Ponderings While Pedaling to Patagonia

A Short Hiatus

image

My apologies for keeping you in the dark for so many days. I’m back home in Columbus, OH, the place where it all began! I’m here only for a week, but still so excited. I got a chance to surprise a few friends who weren’t expecting me back in Columbus ever again.

My mom works for Southwest Airlines. That’s how I can jaunt off from coast to coast whenever I please. My benefits are ending on September 15 though so I thought I’d come home one last time while I still can.

I’m going to see my parents in Dallas after this until the 14th. No interesting content will really be posted til then so feel free to take a break from my blog and check back in 10-12 days.

See y’all on the flip side!

Shamwow

3 responses

  1. Mom

    You know you will use buddy passes, right? And see how good your hair look in this pic. I miss the headful of beautiful hair.

    September 4, 2012 at 12:36 pm

  2. It was wonderful to see you Shahmeer!

    September 10, 2012 at 4:13 pm

  3. Faith

    being one of the friends you surprised… it was fun to get to spend time with you! :o)

    September 13, 2012 at 5:03 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.